adamrelop.blogg.se

Where to play city of heroes now
Where to play city of heroes now












where to play city of heroes now where to play city of heroes now

If I'm not leveling some times I just go to the chrs I have a lot of fun with or ones that are fun for specific styles of play.Neil Fracas (Inv/SS Tank)(Virtue)Neil Fracas (Inv/SS Tank)(Champion)My Signature chr. From 'power on' to usability on his old Celeron 400 was (no joke) 15 minutes."Backing up" 18GB of stuff, took 5 hours 30 minutes.Copying that backup file from the external HD to the new system, took 4.5 minutes.95% of that 18GB was "useless crap" :/I guess this is the wrong thread to whine about it, but it really did zorch my weekend game-playing schedule.Ex even with tens of millions of inf in my pocket) I'm not looking for special recipe drops or playing for Merits so I can roll them and luck into a windfall LOTG 7.5% or whatever.To me and my way of playing, it's way more fun to roll a new character and play that, than to pull a L50 out of mothballs and play the 'what does this button do?' game.As for my COH weekend achievements I spent *all* weekend fixing up my old computer at a friend's place, which was un-air-conditioned, and it was quite a warm/hot weekend. Sometimes, rarely, I'll just "play to play", and bring out a L50 but it is always with some degree of regret that I didn't bring along something that could benefit from the experience.Because I'm so anti-anal about enhancements (I still occasionally buy SO's at L50. Where do you find the time to *play* your 50's, Gid?I have seven or eight (and 90 other characters), I rarely if ever touch the L50s, since if I'm going to play, I want to feel I'm 'advancing'.














Where to play city of heroes now